​​​​​​102 West Front Street

Media, PA 19063

Phone (610) 565 5200

Fax     (610) 565 0725


Sales:

Neil Inverso

​Neil@Osreps.com

Mobile: (215) 778-6033


Brian McIlvaine

Brian@Osreps.com

Mobile (215) 870-2421


John Boyle

JohnEB11@msn.com

Mobile: (215) 327-8340


Bryant Woolcock

Bryant@Osreps.com

Mobile: (717) 773-2219


Peter Pappas

Peter@Osreps.com

​Mobile (610) 986-3797


Office:

Gary Inverso

​Gary@Osreps.com


Bonnie McIlvaine

Bonnie@Osreps.com


Stephanie Walters

Stephanie@Osreps.com

 

Serving Eastern PA, New Jersey, From Trenton South and Delaware

Our Information

Send Us a Message